LA  CHAMBRE  -   PARLEMENT  BELGE  (*)    

                                                                                                               http://www.lachambre.be                          RETOUR

Députés jusqu' au 10 juin 07 - 150 membres

   Par groupe politique

   
Bogaert Hendrik
CD&V   hendrik.bogaert@dekamer.be
Claes Dirk
CD&V   dirk.claes@dekamer.be Website*
Creyf Simonne
CD&V   simonne.creyf@dekamer.be
D'hondt Greta
CD&V   greta.d.hondt@dekamer.be Website*
De Crem Pieter
CD&V   pieter.de.crem@dekamer.be Website*
Deseyn Roel
CD&V   roel.deseyn@dekamer.be Website*
Devlies Carl
CD&V   carl.devlies@dekamer.be Website*
Goutry Luc
CD&V   luc.goutry@dekamer.be Website*
Kelchtermans Theo
CD&V   theo.kelchtermans@dekamer.be
Lanjri Nahima
CD&V   nahima.lanjri@dekamer.be Website*
Muylle Nathalie
CD&V   nathalie.muylle@dekamer.be Website*
Pieters Trees
CD&V   trees.pieters@dekamer.be
Schryvers Katrien
CD&V   katrien.schryvers@dekamer.be
Tant Paul
CD&V   paul.tant@dekamer.be Website*
Van den Bergh Jef
CD&V   jef.vandenbergh@dekamer.be Website*
Van der Auwera Liesbeth
CD&V   liesbeth.vanderauwera@dekamer.be
Van Parys Tony
CD&V   tony.vanparys@dekamer.be Website*
Van Rompuy Herman
CD&V   herman.vanrompuy@dekamer.be Website*
Vandeurzen Jo
CD&V   jo.vandeurzen@dekamer.be Website*
Verhaegen Mark
CD&V   mark.verhaegen@dekamer.be Website*
Verherstraeten Servais
CD&V   s.verherstraeten@dekamer.be Website*
 
 
   
Arens Joseph
CDH   josy.arens@lachambre.be
Drèze Benoît
CDH   benoit.dreze@lachambre.be Website*
Lavaux David
CDH   david.lavaux@lachambre.be
Milquet Joëlle
CDH   joelle.milquet@lachambre.be Website*
Salvi Véronique
CDH   veronique.salvi@dekamer.be Website*
Wathelet Melchior
CDH   melchior.wathelet@lachambre.be Website*
Wiaux Brigitte
CDH   brigitte.wiaux@lachambre.be
 
 
   
Genot Zoé
ECOLO   zoe.genot@lachambre.be Website*
Gerkens Muriel
ECOLO   muriel.gerkens@dekamer.be
Nagy Marie
ECOLO   marie.nagy@lachambre.be Website*
Nollet Jean-Marc
ECOLO   jean-marc.nollet@lachambre.be Website*
 
 
   
Cocriamont Patrick
FN   patrick.cocriamont@lachambre.be Website*
 
 
   
Bacquelaine Daniel
MR   daniel.bacquelaine@lachambre.be Website*
Bellot François
MR   francois.bellot@lachambre.be Website*
Cahay-André Pierrette
MR   pierrette.cahay.andre@lachambre.be
Chastel Olivier
MR   olivier.chastel@lachambre.be Website*
Collard Philippe
MR   philippe.collard@lachambre.be
Courtois Alain
MR   alain.courtois@lachambre.be
De Bue Valérie
MR   valerie.debue@lachambre.be
de Donnea François-Xavier
MR   francois.dedonnea@lachambre.be Website*
De Permentier Corinne
MR   corinne.depermentier@lachambre.be
Denis Robert
MR   robert.denis@lachambre.be
Ducarme Daniel
MR   daniel.ducarme@lachambre.be
Ducarme Denis
MR   denis.ducarme@lachambre.be
Fournaux Richard
MR   richard.fournaux@lachambre.be
Galant Jacqueline
MR   jacqueline.galant@lachambre.be Website*
Gustin Luc
MR   luc.gustin@lachambre
Hasquin Hervé
MR   herve.hasquin@lachambre.be
Lejeune Josée
MR   josee.lejeune@lachambre.be Website*
Libert Eric
MR   eric.libert@lachambre.be
Maingain Olivier
MR   olivier.maingain@lachambre.be Website*
Malmendier Jean-Pierre
MR   jean.pierre.malmendier@lachambre.be
Marghem Marie-Christine
MR   mariechristine.marghem@lachambre.be
Michel Charles
MR   charles.michel@lachambre.be
Monfils Philippe
MR   philippe.monfils@lachambre.be
Tilmans Dominique
MR   dominique.tilmans@lachambre.be Website*
Van Roy Dominique
MR
 
 
   
De Groote Patrick
N-VA   patrick.degroote@dekamer.be
 
 
   
Belhouari Talbia
PS   talbia.belhouari@lachambre.be
Boukourna Mohammed
PS   mohammed.boukourna@lachambre.be
Burgeon Colette
PS   colette.burgeon@lachambre.be Website*
Chabot Jacques
PS   jacques.chabot@lachambre.be Website*
De Clercq Alisson
PS   alisson.declercq@lachambre.be
Delizée Jean-Marc
PS   jean-marc.delizee@lachambre.be Website*
Déom Valérie
PS   valerie.deom@lachambre.be
Dieu Camille
PS   camille.dieu@lachambre.be Website*
Frédéric André
PS   andre.frederic@lachambre.be Website*
Ghenne Véronique
PS   veronique.ghenne@lachambre.be Website*
Giet Thierry
PS   thierry.giet@lachambre.be Website*
Harmegnies Yvon
PS   yvon.harmegnies@lachambre.be
Henry Jean-Pol
PS   jean-pol.henry@lachambre.be
Lalieux Karine
PS   karine.lalieux@lachambre.be Website*
Lambert Marie-Claire
PS   marie.claire.lambert@lachambre.be
Maene Jean-Claude
PS   jean-claude.maene@lachambre.be
Massin Eric
PS   eric.massin@lachambre.be Website*
Mathot Alain
PS   alain.mathot@lachambre.be Website*
Mayeur Yvan
PS   yvan.mayeur@lachambre.be Website*
Moriau Patrick
PS   patrick.moriau@lachambre.be Website*
Pécriaux Sophie
PS   sophie.pecriaux@lachambre.be
Perpète André
PS   andre.perpete@lachambre.be
Saudoyer Annick
PS   annick.saudoyer@lachambre.be Website*
Van Grootenbrulle Bruno
PS   bruno.vangrootenbrulle@lachambre.be
Van Lombeek-Jacobs Danielle
PS   danielle.vanlombeek.jacobs@lachambre.be Website*
 
 
   
Baeke Anne-Marie
sp.a-spirit   anne.marie.baeke@dekamer.be Website*
Bex Stijn
sp.a-spirit   stijn.bex@dekamer.be Website*
Bonte Hans
sp.a-spirit   hans.bonte@dekamer.be
Casaer Dylan
sp.a-spirit   dylan.casaer@dekamer.be
Cavdarli Cemal
sp.a-spirit   cemal.cavdarli@dekamer.be
De Coene Philippe
sp.a-spirit   philippe.decoene@dekamer.be Website*
De Coninck Monica
sp.a-spirit   monica.deconinck@dekamer.be
De Meyer Magda
sp.a-spirit   magda.demeyer@dekamer.be Website*
Detiège Maya
sp.a-spirit   maya.detiege@dekamer.be Website*
Douifi Dalila
sp.a-spirit   dalila.douifi@dekamer.be
Geerts David
sp.a-spirit   david.geerts@dekamer.be Website*
Lambert Geert
sp.a-spirit   geert.lambert@dekamer.be Website*
Mues Yvette
sp.a-spirit   yvette.mues@dekamer.be
Muls Walter
sp.a-spirit   walter.muls@dekamer.be Website*
Peeters Jan
sp.a-spirit   jan.peeters@dekamer.be Website*
Raemaekers Magda
sp.a-spirit   magda.raemaekers@dekamer.be Website*
Roppe Annemie
sp.a-spirit   annemie.roppe@dekamer.be Website*
Storms Annelies
sp.a-spirit   annelies.storms@dekamer.be Website*
Swennen Guy
sp.a-spirit   guy.swennen@dekamer.be
T'Sijen Koen
sp.a-spirit   koen.tsijen@dekamer.be Website*
Van der Maelen Dirk
sp.a-spirit   dirk.vandermaelen@dekamer.be Website*
Van Gool Greet
sp.a-spirit   greet.vangool@dekamer.be Website*
Vande Lanotte Johan
sp.a-spirit   johan.vandelanotte@dekamer.be Website*
 
 
   
Annemans Gerolf
VB   gerolf.annemans@dekamer.be Website*
Bultinck Koen
VB   koen.bultinck@dekamer.be
Caslo Nancy
VB   nancy.caslo@dekamer.be
Colen Alexandra
VB   alexandra.colen@dekamer.be
D'haeseleer Guy
VB   guy.dhaeseleer@dekamer.be
De Man Filip
VB   filip.deman@dekamer.be Website*
Depoortere Ortwin
VB   ortwin.depoortere@dekamer.be
Govaerts Marleen
VB   marleen.govaerts@dekamer.be Website*
Goyvaerts Hagen
VB   hagen.goyvaerts@dekamer.be
Laeremans Bart
VB   bart.laeremans@dekamer.be
Meeus Paul
VB
Mortelmans Jan
VB   jan.mortelmans@dekamer.be
Neel Staf
VB   staf.neel@dekamer.be
Schoofs Bert
VB   bert.schoofs@dekamer.be Website*
Sevenhans Luc
VB   luc.sevenhans@deKamer.be Website*
Van den Broeck Jaak
VB   jaak.vandenbroeck@dekamer.be
Van den Eynde Francis
VB   francis.v.d.eynde@dekamer.be
Van Themsche Frieda
VB   frieda.vanthemsche@dekamer.be
 
 
   
Anthuenis Filip
VLD   filip.anthuenis@dekamer.be Website*
Avontroodt Yolande
VLD   yolande.avontroodt@dekamer.be Website*
Borginon Alfons
VLD   alfons.borginon@dekamer.be Website*
Chevalier Miguel
VLD   miguel.chevalier@dekamer.be
Cortois Willy
VLD   willy.cortois@dekamer.be
Daems Hendrik
VLD   hendrik.daems@dekamer.be
De Block Maggie
VLD   maggie.deblock@dekamer.be Website*
De Croo Herman
VLD   herman.decroo@dekamer.be Website*
De Padt Guido
VLD   guido.depadt@dekamer.be Website*
Dierickx Hilde
VLD   hilde.dierickx@dekamer.be Website*
Germeaux Jacques
VLD   jacques.germeaux@dekamer.be Website*
Goris Stef
VLD   stef.goris@dekamer.be
Hove Guy
VLD   guy.hove@dekamer.be  Website*
Lahaye-Battheu Sabien
VLD   sabien.lahaye-battheu@dekamer.be Website*
Lano Pierre
VLD   pierre.lano@dekamer.be
Lenssen Georges
VLD   georges.lenssen@dekamer.be Website*
Marinower Claude
VLD   claude.marinower@dekamer.be Website*
Meeus Ingrid
VLD   ingrid.meeus@dekamer.be Website*
Taelman Martine
VLD   martine.taelman@dekamer.be Website*
Tommelein Bart
VLD   bart.tommelein@dekamer.be Website*
Turtelboom Annemie
VLD   annemie.turtelboom@dekamer.be Website*
Van Biesen Luk
VLD   Luk.Van.Biesen@dekamer.be Website*
Van Campenhout Ludo
VLD   ludo.vancampenhout@dekamer.be Website*
Vautmans Hilde
VLD   hilde.vautmans@dekamer.be Website*
Versnick Geert
VLD   geert.versnick@dekamer.be Website*

(*) : copyright La Chambre
                                                                                                                                         RETOUR